Saturday, July 6, 2019

New Committee Members

Today the Lewis & Clark chapter has appointed
six new members to the ORWM Committee for a total of eight.

The ORWM Committee:

SAR Compatriots:
Michael Tieman, Teddy Mills, Tom Akers,
Mark Robertson, Rob Greene, Bob Simpson, Gene Foley.

DAR Daughter:
Patti Waitman-Ingebretsen

No comments:

Post a Comment